It’s time to talk about the vegan coffee creamer basics.
Most likely, you know that dairy coffee creamer is made using the milk from animals like cows, sheep, or goats. Obviously, creamer made from these types of milk isn’t vegan.
So, what kind of coffee creamer is vegan? Non-dairy creamers made with almond, coconut, soy, oat, or another plant-based milk.
Here’s a list of the vegan coffee creamer brands.