Creamer being poured into hot coffee / Source
Here’s what you need to know before you head to the store.
Before we head to the store, let's talk creamer basics.
You probably know dairy creamer is milk made from animals like cows, sheep, or goats. Creamers made from these types of milk aren't vegan. Instead, look for creamers made from almond, coconut, soy, oat, or other plant-based milk.
Look for the following vegan brands in the refrigerated section alongside non-vegan versions. Shelf-stable versions will be located in the middle aisles.
Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links. I earn from qualifying purchases. See the Affiliate Policy for more details.